Adult Full-Festival

$50   July 1 - December 31

$55   January 1 - March 16

$60   March 17 - May 16

$65   May 17 - June 10

$70   After June 10

Youth Full-Festival

$20   Ages 12 - 16

FREE   Children under 12 yr.

Full-Festival tickets includes rustic camping

Single-Day Tickets

$20   Thursday

$25   Friday

$30   Saturday

Single-day Camping (for 1 night or more)

$10   Adults

$5     Youth

1-day campers must be off the grounds by 10 am


FESTIVAL GROUNDS OPEN AT NOON WEDNESDAY, JUNE 17

Tickets 

JUNE 18-20, 2015

Quiet Oaks Campground - Cross Fork, PA

SMOKED COUNTRY JAM

PA Wilds Premier Bluegrass Festival




2015 Performers

A 3-day family-friendly event bringing together performers from all branches of the bluegrass tree. Whether the music is traditional or progressive, Americana, old time or Roots, all are shared on the stage with one another. The festival showcases the past, present and future of this American-made music. Each year lineups of national and regional performers bring over 40 hours of music to two stages. The event features a 3-day Lupus Auction benefiting The Lupus Foundation of PA. There is a full schedule of bluegrass workshops, children activities, a beautiful vendor midway, and the Pennsylvania Heritage Songwriting Contest. The festival is both 4-wheeler and pet friendly. Rustic camping is included with all full-festival tickets. Camping with hookups is an additional cost, run through Quiet Oaks Campground.

LODGING

Here is a list of campgrounds, lodges, cabins & motels within easy driving distance of Smoked Country Jam. Another search may give you more lodging options. Please contact these businesses for information about availability, amenities, pricing and location.

Quiet Oaks Campground: http://quietoaks.org/
Kettle Creek Lodge & Cabins: http://kettlecreeklodge.com/
Ole Bull State Park: http://www.stateparks.com/ole_bull.html
Cherry Springs State Park: http://www.visitpa.com/pa-biking/cherry-springs-state-park
Kettle Creek Adventures Lodge & B&B: http://kcadventuresbandb.com/
Kettle Creek Inn: http://www.visitpa.com/pa-hotels-motels/kettle-creek-inn
Wagon Wheel Cabins: http://www.wagonwheelcabins.com/
Cross Fork Motel: http://www.yellowpages.com/cross-fork-pa/mip/cross-fork-motel-18377488?lid=18377488
Hyner Run State Park: http://www.stateparks.com/hyner_run.html